The Team

IOC 2017 is brought to you by:

  • Championships Coordinator: Frank Ryan, WEGO
  • Middle Distance Planner: Derek Connerney, WEGO
  • Middle Distance Organiser: Deirdre Duff, WEGO
  • Middle Distance Controller: Padraig Higgins, MNAV
  • Classic Distance Planner: Martin Flynn, WEGO
  • Classic Distance Organiser: Deirdre Duff, WEGO
  • Classic Distance Controller: Pat Healy, CNOC
  • Relay Planner: Marcus Geoghegan, AJAX
  • Relay Organiser: Deirdre Duff, WEGO
  • Relay Controller: John McCullough, 3ROC
  • Maps: Padraig Higgins, MNAV
    & Pat Healy, Map Masters
  • Chief Technical Officer: Martin Flynn, Ajax
  • Webmaster: Martin Flynn, Ajax
  • Entries Secretary: Frank Ryan, WEGO
  • Online Entries: Fabian4